Skip to main content

Kiddon, Roesner, Schiller win NSF Graduate Fellowships

CSE graduate students Chloe Kiddon, Franzi Roesner, and Todd Schiller have won prestigious NSF Graduate Fellowships, along with CSE research staff member Justin Samuel.

Morgan Dixon, Sunil Garg, Peter Hornyack, Yun-En Liu, and Nell O’Rourke received Honorable Mention.