Skip to main content

Congratulations to Hal Perkins, winner of the 2012 UW CSE ACM Teaching Award

Each year, CSE’s graduating students recognize a faculty member for exemplary teaching.  This year’s winner of the UW CSE ACM Teaching Award, announced at this morning’s UW CSE commencement ceremony, is Hal Perkins.

Congratulations, Hal, and thanks for all you do to help CSE’s students succeed!

(Past winners of the award include Stuart Reges, Luis Ceze, Marty Stepp, Dan Grossman, Ed Lazowska, Steve Gribble, Brian Curless, Carl Ebeling, Ben Dugan, Steve Wolfman, and Martin Tompa.)