Skip to main content

UW ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest results

2015FinalsRollerThe local qualifying event for the ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest (ICPC) was held this Saturday, organized by Whitaker Brand and I. 31 teams of three undergraduates competed, with the top 5 teams advancing to the regional contest scheduled for November 15th.

The top 5 teams advancing are:

  • Eternal Flame (Siwakorn Srisakaokul, Jasper Hagunin, & Vladimir Korakov)
  • Amgems (Jeremy Teo, Sherman Pay, & Zachary Iqbal)
  • superluminal (Zehao Sun, Wenbo Cui, & Jingchen Hu)
  • House Lannister (Yingkai Wang, Gurwinder S. Gulati, & Chenfan Sun)
  • Olia in UW (Aleksandev Holynski, Hessam Bagherinezhad, & Adireza Rezaei)

The full report of the contest is available here. Congratulations to everyone who participated!